The Code Volume 3 – Compiled by DJ Setidat


Release Date: 05/06/2016

This album is now available on

Album Description

VA) THE CODE VOLUME 3 – Compiled by DJ Setidat

We are thrilled to present the official artists listing of the third volume “The Code” saga, this time compiled by DJ Setidat from Portugal. This release includes nine psychedelic tracks from widely respected old school heavyweights in the psy trance scene such as Manmademan, Passenger aka M.F.G., Drukverdeler & DJ Bim (courtesy of Yellow Sunshine Explosion), the genius of german maestro Elegy and the portuguese “creme de la creme” acts such as K.O.R. Zabot, Quantum Leap, Party Heroes and Silpi.

01) Predators – Planet X (Manmademan remix)
02) Passenger aka M.F.G. – ZNA
03) K.O.R. – Element 432
04) Quantum Leap – Datacom
05) Zabot – Explore
06) Elegy – Mind Sound Technology (remix)
07) Silpi – Last Party
08) Mr. Suspect – Archetype (Drukverdeler & DJ Bim remix)
09) Party Heroes – Eastern Vibes

Album Tracks