Skip to content

“The Code Volume 3” by DJ Setidat on YouTube

We are thrilled to present “The Code Volume 3” this time compiled by DJ Setidat from Portugal.

This release includes nine psychedelic tracks from widely respected old school heavyweights in the psy trance scene such as Manmademan, Passenger aka M.F.G., Drukverdeler & DJ Bim here presenting a remix of “Archetype” originaly produced by Mr. Suspect, the genius of german maestro Elegy and the portuguese “creme de la creme” acts such as K.O.R. Zabot, Quantum Leap, Party Heroes and Silpi.

Subscribe our YouTube channel here.

Buy this album on Beatport.

01) Predators – Planet X (ManMadeMan remix)
02) Passenger aka M.F.G. – ZNA
03) K.O.R. – Element 432
04) Quantum Leap – Datacom
05) Zabot – Explore
06) Elegy – Mind Sound Technology (remix)
07) Silpi – Last Party
08) Mr. Suspect – Archetype (Drukverdeler & DJ Bim remix)
09) Party Heroes – Eastern Vibes

codevision Administrator