VA) The Code Volume 4 Compiled by Setidat


Release Date: 26/01/2018

This album is now available on

Album Description

VA) The Code Volume 4 – Compiled by DJ Setidat


We are back with the forth volume of “The Code” saga compiled by master alien DJ Setidat (ZNA Gathering/Code Vision record) from Portugal. This release includes nine fresh tracks from widely respected artists in the progressive psytrance scene.

Track List

1) Techyon & Kin – Dragon Seed
2) Drukverdeler – Below Zero
3) Hasche & DJ Bim – Sunset Blues
4) Quantum Leap – Luminous
5) Dedale & Hekula – Harmony
6) Microlin – You Can Do It
7) Ellinio – Chronos
8) Orisma – On Fire
9) Party Heroes – Sand Empire

Album Tracks