VA) Goa Files Volume 1 – Compiled by DJ Setidat


Release Date: 21/04/2017

This album is now available on

Album Description

VA) Goa Files Volume 1 – Compiled by DJ Setidat


We are opening a new chapter with “Goa Files” trilogy bringed to you by our label DJ Setidat. This brand new compilation presents some of the biggest heavyweights artists in the Goa Trance scene such as California Sunshine (DJ Miko & Har-el Prusky) Ultimate Xperience, Goasia, M-Run, Miranda, OOOD, Celestial Intelligence, Omnivox and Joyfull NaTives.

Track List

01-Ultimate Xperience – The Night Creatures (III)
W&P by Kris Kylven (Mastered by Charles Michaud @ Préférence Mastering)

02-OOOD – Silence (2017 Reboot)
W&P by Colin Bennun, Steve Callaghan & Nigel Bradbury (Rerub & Mastering by Colin Bennun)

03-Goasia – Analog Steroids
W&P by Balint Tihamer & Vladislav Radulovic

04-M-Run – Alien Brain Train 2017
W&P by Mario Matakovic

05-Celestial Intelligence – Phantom Dancer
W&P by Branislav Kazak & Dalibor Pajko

06-Joyfull Natives – Gate Of Aliens
W&P by Nelson Conceiçao & Joana Osorio

07-Miranda – Svarg
W&P by Miranda Silvergreen

08-Omnivox – We Are Infinity
W&P by Tomislav Crnčić

09-California Sunshine – Wonderland (2011 Edit)
W&P by Har-el  Prusky & DJ Miko

Aditional Info:
Track 1 courtesy of Neogoa Records (Croatia)  /

Album Tracks